Annie's Song

released June 17, 2016 by Big Smoke

Recorded by Jo Passed & Bill Young
Mixed by Bill Young with help from Justin Devries
Mastered by Harris Newman
Produced by Nothingness 

Nothingness is Bill Young, Caton Diab, Justin Devries, and Paul Stewart 

Choir on "Annie's Song": Robyn Jacob, Paul Stewart, Missy Donaldson, Dave Williams, Lisa Markström, Caton Diab, Justin Devries, Caroline Ballhorn, Lindy Gray, Bill Young, Annah Mackay. 

Strings on "What We Are" written and arranged by Bill Young, performed by Josh & Jasmin Jones.